Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert delp

Robert delp

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert delp
"She is dependable and very professional. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Edward Schlosser

Edward Schlosser

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Schlosser
"Great service. Fast and efficient."
Profile photo of F Lew

F Lew

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by F Lew
"We have been with Leslie, Tiffinie and the rest of the team for 20+ years, and we love them! Whether you are looking for homeowners or auto insurance, or just dealing with claim issues, Leslie and her team will be there to provide total support throughout the entire process. They will always negotiate the lowest premiums, offering all applicable discounts (family, multi-vehicle, etc..) and advocate on your behalf. The entire team is professional, knowledgeable (current on all insurance laws & regulations), insightful, detail oriented, highly responsive, and always very pleasant to speak with and will always make time for your needs. Over the years, I have asked Leslie & team so many random questions, and they always provide me with a well researched, thorough and comprehensive response. If you have any issues, then Leslie and her team (with over 30+ years of industry experience) will provide you with a carefully thought out, well planned solution. I have complete trust in Leslie and her team, and would absolutely recommend her to our friends and family!"
Profile photo of Julia Solomon

Julia Solomon

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Solomon
"Leslie is very professional and explains the policy and pricing. Our whole family is with Leslie York Agency. I highly recommend this insurance company."
Profile photo of Tracey Teige

Tracey Teige

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Teige
"I have been with this office since 2011 and the staff has always been helpful, supportive and kind. I highly recommend them to everyone."
Profile photo of James Enciso

James Enciso

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Enciso
"Amazing group of people that help you in every way possible, very patient and understanding of your situation. Would recommend to anybody looking for insurance. Leesa attended me and was very nice and assisted me to getting covered."
Profile photo of Angelica Advincula

Angelica Advincula

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Advincula
"Very professional and exceptional service!"
Profile photo of Toni Rauda

Toni Rauda

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Rauda
"Had the best experience with State Farm representative - Lessa Ross she provided the best service I’ve ever had with any other insurance company. She made every moment on the phone very comfortable and was able to answer every question I’ve provided. I will recommend State Farm to others."
Profile photo of J. Castaneda

J. Castaneda

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J. Castaneda
"Leesa was very helpful and transparent about life insurance policies, and what works best for me."
Profile photo of Vladimir Sanchez

Vladimir Sanchez

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vladimir Sanchez
"me siento muy contento de haber sido atendido por leesa por que fue muy amable y me explicó muy bien todo hacerca de mi seguro para mi auto y medio muy buenos precios"
Profile photo of Carol Hacquebord

Carol Hacquebord

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Hacquebord
"Have been with Leslie for decades. Leslie and her staff and wonderful. I feel well taken care of. Thanks for everything you do!"
Profile photo of Louis Huerta

Louis Huerta

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Louis Huerta
"My State Farm agent Leesa was very helpfull, and I am extremely satisfied with her service. She even went the extra mile by contacting my former broker and finance company to make sure everything was set up properly so that there weren't any misunderstandings. If you need an efficient agent who cares, you should go see Leesa!"
Profile photo of Guy Blake

Guy Blake

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guy Blake
"Excellent service. Above and beyond in moments when you need her."
Profile photo of Glenn Nishimura

Glenn Nishimura

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Nishimura
"Leslie York's Statefarm office was very pleasant, especially working with there accounts mgr. Leesa. She was very attentive to my insurance needs as well as very informative about other services available to myself and family. I'm positive I'll be working with Leesa & Leslie for the foreseeable future. Thank you, Glenn"
Profile photo of Michael Sue

Michael Sue

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Sue
"Fast, friendly service for all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Steve Townsend

Steve Townsend

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Townsend
"The entire office has always been great! Tiffanie goes above and beyond! Thank you very much!"
Profile photo of Gwenyth Star

Gwenyth Star

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gwenyth Star
"The service was on point. I can feel the passion and understanding, even when this is an area where people get nervous about. I felt very comfortable and I got everything that I needed at a great price. Thank you so much for your time.❤️"
Profile photo of Patrick Henry

Patrick Henry

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Henry
"Been with Leslie & State Farm for over 40 years - everything handled directly and accurately - not changing insurance companies!"
Profile photo of Larry Duitsman

Larry Duitsman

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Duitsman
"Leslie and her team at State Farm have always been there for us with unmatched service, both in times of smooth sailing and of stormy weather."
Profile photo of Scott Farquharson

Scott Farquharson

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Farquharson
"I’ve been with Leslie for over 25 years I think, maybe more. She, and her team, have always been very professional and her personal touch has made my experience with State Farm a pleasurable experience. They’re not just an insurance broker, they truly care about their clients. I would highly recommend Leslie and Tiffany for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Abraham Huerta

Abraham Huerta

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abraham Huerta
"There is a very very wonderful agent here Leesa. She went above and beyond to help me with my service. I would recommend her 100x over and over again. A+ in communication and A+ as an over all review for her. I’m glad I picked State Farm and was very glad Leesa was the agent to help me with the services I needed. 👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Mike Payson

Mike Payson

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Payson
"I've been with state farm and working with Leslie for about 8 years now, Leslie goes above and beyond with what you need and want, she an amazing agent and person, you couldn't ask for anyone better!!"
Profile photo of David Russin

David Russin

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Russin
"Been with agent Leslie York for over 30 years, A+++++ Service always takes care of all my insurance needs immediately thank you Leslie and Tiffany"
Profile photo of G Indermill

G Indermill

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by G Indermill
"Our family has been loyal customers since the 1960’s. When I purchased my own home, I have only used State Farm for my insurance and Leslie York as my agent. Prompt and informative service and advice. Simply the best!"
Profile photo of Suellen Brown

Suellen Brown

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suellen Brown
"I have has Leslie York as my home and auto insurance agent for about 15 years. She has always been very responsive to every need I had, and always willing to work with my requests. As the house insurance business has tightened up, she continues to be the consummate professional, taking extra time to research answers to my questions and needs in this new environment. I would recommend Leslie to anyone in need of insurance. Her professionalism, and that of her office staff, is unmatched."