Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Leslie York

State Farm® Insurance Agent Leslie York

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (10 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ariel Gonzalez

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience, knowledgeable and helpful. Excellent client care."

Dctr Dre

August 22, 2022

1  out of  5
"I called the office I ask quote told her give my vin number she hung up on me rude to me."

Brenda Griffin

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie has been my agent for 29 years. She is professional, kind, very attentive and she takes care of things promptly. I have been very happy with her and I would recommend Leslie York and State Farm to anyone who was looking for excellent service."

Lizette Alonzo

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie York has been my family’s insurance agent since I was around 4 years old and now she’s my agent. She has always been compassionate and responsive. She wants the best for her clients and makes sure we fully understand the policies and is always available to answer any questions. I strongly recommend Leslie as your State Farm agent because she treats you like family!"

Joe Maher (Ugluth)

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie York has been my State farm agent for 15 years. During that time, I have had to file several claims. She has taken care of them quickly and professionally every time. She follows up to make sure I am doing well after each time I was rear ended. Truly a pleasure having her as my agent."

Karla Schultz

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie York has been my State farm agent for nearly 30 years. During that time she has provided coverage for several homes, automobiles (mine and my children), RVs, and my life (via Life Insurance). Over the years, I have had to file claims on just about everything at least once (except my life, of course). Leslie is compassionate and responsive throughout the claim filing. She always made sure that I understood the process, knew what to expect and answered all of my questions, sometimes more than once. Dealing with insurance can be very frustrating. Leslie is patient and professional throughout. I am looking forward to a 30th anniversary with Leslie. I can honestly say that while our relationship started and remains a professional one, I also consider her a great friend!"

henrydenker

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie has been helping my family out for years with all of our insurance needs. We have a pretty big family with big assets and she has been nothing but a saint dealing with all of our various insurance related ordeals. On top of her great attitude she has made working with insurance (especially when dealing with claims) an absolute breeze. My insurance related experiences in the past prior to Leslie had always made me feel like dealing with insurance was worse than pulling teeth... Now that Leslie is around I really don't mind filing a claim or being worried that I am getting finessed. Leslie really does have all of her clients backs and really represents State Farm in a positive light. If we had more insurance agents like Leslie I believe the world would have less of a negative view of insurance companies as a whole! Thank you Leslie, you are the best!"

Aaron Ortiz

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Leslie has been one of the best insurance insurance agents I've ever come across. professional, punctual and a open channel of communication if I ever had any concerns or questions. 10/10 would strongly recommend."

Saul Garcia

December 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"I just wanna add the I had a great experience, the associate who took care of me was very professional & very polite, great atmosphere her name Heidi Avelar."