Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Emily K

Emily K

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily K
"Leslie is amazing and always there to help. She's very knowledgeable, I recommend her whole heartedly."
Profile photo of Tracey Teige

Tracey Teige

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Teige
"I have been with this office since 2011 and the staff has always been helpful, supportive and kind. I highly recommend them to everyone."
Profile photo of Tricia Gillikin

Tricia Gillikin

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tricia Gillikin
"Leslie and her team have been AMAZING. We are multi-generational customers and would NOT want anyone else or any other team taking care of us."
Profile photo of David Preston

David Preston

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Preston
"Leslie York is a rare gem in the world of insurance agents. She is an exceptional agent. Thoughtful, intelligent, caring. She cares about you and your needs right from the start. She has a vast knowledge of every type of coverage from the very complicated to the most straight-forward which gives you choices. I've carried all types of policies with her. She's been my agent for close to 4 decades and has always been there for me when I needed, effortlessly and seamlessly. I'm very grateful for the piece of mind she has provided all these years. She really goes the extra mile for her clients and that's the most important thing to me. She cares. She listens. Thank you, Leslie, for being so essential."
Profile photo of GoJohnnyGirl

GoJohnnyGirl

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by GoJohnnyGirl
"Tiffinie and Leslie are very personable and explain things in detail. They have helped me during off-hours and make themselves available for anything urgent. I highly recommend working with them."
Profile photo of Katherine Robin

Katherine Robin

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Robin
"Over 60 years a client of Leslie York & her father and my family & I have always been grateful. Leslie and her team are truly assets to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Marcy E

Marcy E

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcy E
"Leslie and Tiffinie are always available to help. I've been a customer/client for many years. Excellent customer service and I feel they are always looking out for my best interest. I'd highly recommend Leslie York and State Farm."
Profile photo of Grace Rehaut

Grace Rehaut

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Rehaut
"Leslie is incredible. We have been working with her for years and are extremely happy with our service. When we were rear-ended on the freeway, Leslie picked up on the first ring and warmly guided us through the process of submitting our claim from start to finish. She was — on both this occasion, and others — kind and compassionate about the circumstances we were under and has taken the effort to get to know us on a personal level. We cannot recommend her highly enough!"
Profile photo of Robert delp

Robert delp

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert delp
"She is dependable and very professional. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Edward Schlosser

Edward Schlosser

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Schlosser
"Great service. Fast and efficient."
Profile photo of F Lew

F Lew

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by F Lew
"We have been with Leslie, Tiffinie and the rest of the team for 20+ years, and we love them! Whether you are looking for homeowners or auto insurance, or just dealing with claim issues, Leslie and her team will be there to provide total support throughout the entire process. They will always negotiate the lowest premiums, offering all applicable discounts (family, multi-vehicle, etc..) and advocate on your behalf. The entire team is professional, knowledgeable (current on all insurance laws & regulations), insightful, detail oriented, highly responsive, and always very pleasant to speak with and will always make time for your needs. Over the years, I have asked Leslie & team so many random questions, and they always provide me with a well researched, thorough and comprehensive response. If you have any issues, then Leslie and her team (with over 30+ years of industry experience) will provide you with a carefully thought out, well planned solution. I have complete trust in Leslie and her team, and would absolutely recommend her to our friends and family!"
Profile photo of Julia Solomon

Julia Solomon

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Solomon
"Leslie is very professional and explains the policy and pricing. Our whole family is with Leslie York Agency. I highly recommend this insurance company."
Profile photo of James Enciso

James Enciso

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Enciso
"Amazing group of people that help you in every way possible, very patient and understanding of your situation. Would recommend to anybody looking for insurance. Leesa attended me and was very nice and assisted me to getting covered."
Profile photo of Angelica Advincula

Angelica Advincula

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Advincula
"Very professional and exceptional service!"
Profile photo of Toni Rauda

Toni Rauda

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Rauda
"Had the best experience with State Farm representative - Lessa Ross she provided the best service I’ve ever had with any other insurance company. She made every moment on the phone very comfortable and was able to answer every question I’ve provided. I will recommend State Farm to others."
Profile photo of J. Castaneda

J. Castaneda

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J. Castaneda
"Leesa was very helpful and transparent about life insurance policies, and what works best for me."
Profile photo of Vladimir Sanchez

Vladimir Sanchez

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vladimir Sanchez
"me siento muy contento de haber sido atendido por leesa por que fue muy amable y me explicó muy bien todo hacerca de mi seguro para mi auto y medio muy buenos precios"
Profile photo of Carol Hacquebord

Carol Hacquebord

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Hacquebord
"Have been with Leslie for decades. Leslie and her staff and wonderful. I feel well taken care of. Thanks for everything you do!"
Profile photo of Louis Huerta

Louis Huerta

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Louis Huerta
"My State Farm agent Leesa was very helpfull, and I am extremely satisfied with her service. She even went the extra mile by contacting my former broker and finance company to make sure everything was set up properly so that there weren't any misunderstandings. If you need an efficient agent who cares, you should go see Leesa!"
Profile photo of Guy Blake

Guy Blake

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guy Blake
"Excellent service. Above and beyond in moments when you need her."
Profile photo of Glenn Nishimura

Glenn Nishimura

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Nishimura
"Leslie York's Statefarm office was very pleasant, especially working with there accounts mgr. Leesa. She was very attentive to my insurance needs as well as very informative about other services available to myself and family. I'm positive I'll be working with Leesa & Leslie for the foreseeable future. Thank you, Glenn"
Profile photo of Michael Sue

Michael Sue

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Sue
"Fast, friendly service for all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Steve Townsend

Steve Townsend

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Townsend
"The entire office has always been great! Tiffanie goes above and beyond! Thank you very much!"
Profile photo of Gwenyth Star

Gwenyth Star

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gwenyth Star
"The service was on point. I can feel the passion and understanding, even when this is an area where people get nervous about. I felt very comfortable and I got everything that I needed at a great price. Thank you so much for your time.❤️"
Profile photo of Patrick Henry

Patrick Henry

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Henry
"Been with Leslie & State Farm for over 40 years - everything handled directly and accurately - not changing insurance companies!"